Team Hirth Fensterbänke

Ing. Marcus Müller

Geschäftsführung
m.mueller@hirth.eu 

Jürgen Koppensteiner, MBA

Prokurist, Leiter Vertrieb
koppensteiner@hirth.eu

Patrick Stockinger

Vertrieb NÖ
p.stockinger@hirth.eu

Thomas Siedl

Vertrieb NÖ
t.siedl@hirth.eu

Markus Fellner

Vertrieb OÖ
m.fellner@hirth.eu

Johann Barth

Vertrieb OÖ
j.brath@hirth.eu

Heinz Grimps

Vertrieb D PLZ 93+94
h.grimps@hirth.eu

Mario Bigl

Vertrieb Terassentechnik
m.bigl@hirth.eu

Manuela Jahn

Leitung Innendienst
m.jahn@hirth.eu

Gerhard Habinger

Technik Innendienst
g.habinger@hirth.eu

Eveline Mautner

Verkauf Innendienst
e.mautner@hirth.eu

Jürgen Panny

Verkauf Innendienst
office@hirth.eu

Marion Schwingenschlögl

Verkauf Innendienst
office@hirth.eu

Shirin Fiedler

Verkauf Innendienst
office@hirth.eu

Kathrin Litschauer

Fakturierung
office@hirth.eu

Hannes Gillitschka

Leitung Produktion
expedit@hirth.eu

Mike Schober

Stv. Leitung Produktion
expedit@hirth.eu

Dietmar Schober

Leitung Logistik
expedit@hirth.eu

Alois Holzer

Stv. Leitung Logistik
expedit@hirth.eu